سایت تخصصی حسابداران خبره ایران

ارائه مطالب تخصصی حسابداری و حسابرسی و قوانین

سایت تخصصی حسابداران خبره ایران

ارائه مطالب تخصصی حسابداری و حسابرسی و قوانین

مکالمه انگلیسی در مورد سیگار کشیدن

مکالمه در مورد سیگار کشیدن

مکالمه / آموزش مکالمه زبان انگلیسی - مکالمات عمومی

Smoking – Interactive Practice

۱


A: “Hey Bobby. What’s going on?”
B: “Just taking a smoke break.”
A: “I forgot my cigarette today. Do you have another one?”
B: “Sure. Here you go.”
A: “Thanks.”
B: “I didn’t know you smoked.”
A: “Really? I’ve been smoking for over a year now.”
B: “Oh. You’re new to smoking still. I’ve been smoking for 7 years.”
A: “You ever tired to quit?”
B: “Many times. I’m really addicted. It’s harder to stop than you think.”
A: “Yeah. I tried to quit last month, and I thought it was going to be easy, but it turns out that I’m still smoking.”
B: “I highly recommend you quit soon. The longer you smoke, the harder it becomes to quit.”
A: “I think you’re right. Aright. Gotta go to class. Thanks for the cigarette. I’ll talk to you later.”
B: “No problem. I’ll talk to you later.”


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
۲


A: “Hey Jane. How are you doing?”
B: “Hi Jack. I’m doing great.”
A: “I hope you haven’t been waiting too long.”
B: “No. I just got here a few minutes ago.”
A: “Do you know if smoking is allowed here?”
B: “I think this is a no-smoking place. Do you want to go somewhere else?”
A: “That’s alright. I don’t need to smoke.”
B: “Why don’t you quit?”
A: “I never thought about it. All my friends smoke, and we hang out a lot.”
B: “So do you smoke by yourself?”
A: “When I started I didn’t, but after a few months I started smoking at home. Usually when I’m bored.”
B: “Do you smoke cause your bored?”
A: “Yeah. It helps to kill the time. I also think it's out of habit. I’m so used to having a cigarette every now and then.”
B: “How much do you smoke in a day?”
A: “I smoke about a half pack a day.”
B: “Well, I think you should quit. You know it’s bad for you?”
A: “I always knew it was bad, but I never thought about it.”
B: “You better start thinking about it now. You might not feel the difference now, but after 10 years of smoking, you might feel it and then it will be too late.”
A: “That’s a good point. I’ll try to quit.”
B: “Good. And if you need any support, I’ll always be here for you.”
A: “Thanks.”


Smoking

سوالاتی که می توانید برای گرفتن سیگار از کسی بپرسید


"
Do you have an extra cigarette?"
"
May I have a cigarette?"
"
Can I have a cigarette?"


"
Can I get a cigarette from you? I just ran out."
"
I forgot my smokes at my house. Do you have an extra one?"


"
Can I bum a cigarette from you?"
"
Can I bum one of those?"
"
Do you have an extra cigarette I can bum?"

"I need a cigarette. Can you help me out?"

جواب های که می توانید بدهید


"
Sure."
"
I think I have a spare."
"
Here you go."


"
No need to ask, just help yourself."


"
Sorry. I just ran out."
"
This was my last one."
"
I bummed this one off another person."

وقتی با یک فرد سیگاری برخورد می کنید سوالات زیر را می توانید از او در مورد سیگار بپرسید


"How long have you been smoking?"
"Have you been smoking long?"
"Have you ever tried to quit smoking?"

اظهاراتی در مورد سیگار کشیدن


"
Smoking is so bad, but it feels so good."
"
I’ve been smoking for 10 years."
"
I tried to quit a couple of times. It’s really hard."


"
There was a 90 year old man who smokes one pack a day and drinks one bottle of Soju a day and he is very healthy. He’s been doing it for over 60 years."

"I only smoke when I’m with friends."
"
I only smoke when I’m drinking."
"
I can quit anytime I want. There is just no need to right now."
"
The best way to quit is cold turkey.


"
There are a lot of aids to help you stop smoking. I heard hypnosis is pretty good."
"
I quit for 3 months last year. I used the patch to help stop the cravings."

باید استفاده کنید نه light وقتی برای روشن کردن سیگار کبریت یا وسیله دیگری ندارید برای سوال از دیگران از کلمه

fire


"
Do you have a light?"
"
Can I borrow your lighter?"
"
Can I use your matches?"

کسانی که از سیگار و سیگار کشیدن بدشان می آید از جملات زیر می توانند استفاده کنند


"
I hate smoking. It smells so bad and hurts my throat."
"
I don’t like that club because it smells like smoke in there."
"
It is way too smoky in the bar."
"
It’s a little stuffy with smoke in here. I’m going outside to get some fresh air."
"
Have you ever kissed a smoker? You can taste the smoke. It’s disgusting."
"
I get a headache when I’m around smoke."

کسانی که سیگار نمی کشند ولی در معرض دود سیگار هستند =second hand smoke


"
I heard that second hand smoke is just as bad for you as smoking."
"
Second hand smoke can give you health problems too."
"
Children who grow up breathing second hand smoke have greater health risks growing up."
"
I don’t mind second hand smoke. I got used to it over the years."

مکالمه در مورد سیگار کشیدن مکالمه / آموزش مکالمه زبان انگلیسی - مکالمات عمومی Smoking – Interactive Practice ۱ A: “Hey Bobby. What’s going on?” B: “Just taking a smoke break.” A: “I forgot my cigarette today. Do you have another one?” B: “Sure. Here you go.” A: “Thanks.” B: “I didn’t know you smoked.” A: “Really? I’ve been smoking for over a year now.” B: “Oh. You’re new to smoking still. I’ve been smoking for 7 years.” A: “You ever tired to quit?” B: “Many times. I’m really addicted. It’s harder to stop than you think.” A: “Yeah. I tried to quit last month, and I thought it was going to be easy, but it turns out that I’m still smoking.” B: “I highly recommend you quit soon. The longer you smoke, the harder it becomes to quit.” A: “I think you’re right. Aright. Gotta go to class. Thanks for the cigarette. I’ll talk to you later.” B: “No problem. I’ll talk to you later.” -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ۲ A: “Hey Jane. How are you doing?” B: “Hi Jack. I’m doing great.” A: “I hope you haven’t been waiting too long.” B: “No. I just got here a few minutes ago.” A: “Do you know if smoking is allowed here?” B: “I think this is a no-smoking place. Do you want to go somewhere else?” A: “That’s alright. I don’t need to smoke.” B: “Why don’t you quit?” A: “I never thought about it. All my friends smoke, and we hang out a lot.” B: “So do you smoke by yourself?” A: “When I started I didn’t, but after a few months I started smoking at home. Usually when I’m bored.” B: “Do you smoke cause your bored?” A: “Yeah. It helps to kill the time. I also think it's out of habit. I’m so used to having a cigarette every now and then.” B: “How much do you smoke in a day?” A: “I smoke about a half pack a day.” B: “Well, I think you should quit. You know it’s bad for you?” A: “I always knew it was bad, but I never thought about it.” B: “You better start thinking about it now. You might not feel the difference now, but after 10 years of smoking, you might feel it and then it will be too late.” A: “That’s a good point. I’ll try to quit.” B: “Good. And if you need any support, I’ll always be here for you.” A: “Thanks.” Smoking سوالاتی که می توانید برای گرفتن سیگار از کسی بپرسید "Do you have an extra cigarette?" "May I have a cigarette?" "Can I have a cigarette?" "Can I get a cigarette from you? I just ran out." "I forgot my smokes at my house. Do you have an extra one?" "Can I bum a cigarette from you?" "Can I bum one of those?" "Do you have an extra cigarette I can bum?" "I need a cigarette. Can you help me out?" جواب های که می توانید بدهید "Sure." "I think I have a spare." "Here you go." "No need to ask, just help yourself." "Sorry. I just ran out." "This was my last one." "I bummed this one off another person." وقتی با یک فرد سیگاری برخورد می کنید سوالات زیر را می توانید از او در مورد سیگار بپرسید "How long have you been smoking?" "Have you been smoking long?" "Have you ever tried to quit smoking?" اظهاراتی در مورد سیگار کشیدن "Smoking is so bad, but it feels so good." "I’ve been smoking for 10 years." "I tried to quit a couple of times. It’s really hard." "There was a 90 year old man who smokes one pack a day and drinks one bottle of Soju a day and he is very healthy. He’s been doing it for over 60 years." "I only smoke when I’m with friends." "I only smoke when I’m drinking." "I can quit anytime I want. There is just no need to right now." "The best way to quit is cold turkey. "There are a lot of aids to help you stop smoking. I heard hypnosis is pretty good." "I quit for 3 months last year. I used the patch to help stop the cravings." باید استفاده کنید نه light وقتی برای روشن کردن سیگار کبریت یا وسیله دیگری ندارید برای سوال از دیگران از کلمه fire "Do you have a light?" "Can I borrow your lighter?" "Can I use your matches?" کسانی که از سیگار و سیگار کشیدن بدشان می آید از جملات زیر می توانند استفاده کنند "I hate smoking. It smells so bad and hurts my throat." "I don’t like that club because it smells like smoke in there." "It is way too smoky in the bar." "It’s a little stuffy with smoke in here. I’m going outside to get some fresh air." "Have you ever kissed a smoker? You can taste the smoke. It’s disgusting." "I get a headache when I’m around smoke." کسانی که سیگار نمی کشند ولی در معرض دود سیگار هستند =second hand smoke "I heard that second hand smoke is just as bad for you as smoking." "Second hand smoke can give you health problems too." "Children who grow up breathing second hand smoke have greater health risks growing up." "I don’t mind second hand smoke. I got used to it over the years." مکالمه در مورد سیگار کشیدن مکالمه / آموزش مکالمه زبان انگلیسی - مکالمات عمومی Smoking – Interactive Practice ۱ A: “Hey Bobby. What’s going on?” B: “Just taking a smoke break.” A: “I forgot my cigarette today. Do you have another one?” B: “Sure. Here you go.” A: “Thanks.” B: “I didn’t know you smoked.” A: “Really? I’ve been smoking for over a year now.” B: “Oh. You’re new to smoking still. I’ve been smoking for 7 years.” A: “You ever tired to quit?” B: “Many times. I’m really addicted. It’s harder to stop than you think.” A: “Yeah. I tried to quit last month, and I thought it was going to be easy, but it turns out that I’m still smoking.” B: “I highly recommend you quit soon. The longer you smoke, the harder it becomes to quit.” A: “I think you’re right. Aright. Gotta go to class. Thanks for the cigarette. I’ll talk to you later.” B: “No problem. I’ll talk to you later.” -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- ۲ A: “Hey Jane. How are you doing?” B: “Hi Jack. I’m doing great.” A: “I hope you haven’t been waiting too long.” B: “No. I just got here a few minutes ago.” A: “Do you know if smoking is allowed here?” B: “I think this is a no-smoking place. Do you want to go somewhere else?” A: “That’s alright. I don’t need to smoke.” B: “Why don’t you quit?” A: “I never thought about it. All my friends smoke, and we hang out a lot.” B: “So do you smoke by yourself?” A: “When I started I didn’t, but after a few months I started smoking at home. Usually when I’m bored.” B: “Do you smoke cause your bored?” A: “Yeah. It helps to kill the time. I also think it's out of habit. I’m so used to having a cigarette every now and then.” B: “How much do you smoke in a day?” A: “I smoke about a half pack a day.” B: “Well, I think you should quit. You know it’s bad for you?” A: “I always knew it was bad, but I never thought about it.” B: “You better start thinking about it now. You might not feel the difference now, but after 10 years of smoking, you might feel it and then it will be too late.” A: “That’s a good point. I’ll try to quit.” B: “Good. And if you need any support, I’ll always be here for you.” A: “Thanks.” Smoking سوالاتی که می توانید برای گرفتن سیگار از کسی بپرسید "Do you have an extra cigarette?" "May I have a cigarette?" "Can I have a cigarette?" "Can I get a cigarette from you? I just ran out." "I forgot my smokes at my house. Do you have an extra one?" "Can I bum a cigarette from you?" "Can I bum one of those?" "Do you have an extra cigarette I can bum?" "I need a cigarette. Can you help me out?" جواب های که می توانید بدهید "Sure." "I think I have a spare." "Here you go." "No need to ask, just help yourself." "Sorry. I just ran out." "This was my last one." "I bummed this one off another person." وقتی با یک فرد سیگاری برخورد می کنید سوالات زیر را می توانید از او در مورد سیگار بپرسید "How long have you been smoking?" "Have you been smoking long?" "Have you ever tried to quit smoking?" اظهاراتی در مورد سیگار کشیدن "Smoking is so bad, but it feels so good." "I’ve been smoking for 10 years." "I tried to quit a couple of times. It’s really hard." "There was a 90 year old man who smokes one pack a day and drinks one bottle of Soju a day and he is very healthy. He’s been doing it for over 60 years." "I only smoke when I’m with friends." "I only smoke when I’m drinking." "I can quit anytime I want. There is just no need to right now." "The best way to quit is cold turkey. "There are a lot of aids to help you stop smoking. I heard hypnosis is pretty good." "I quit for 3 months last year. I used the patch to help stop the cravings." باید استفاده کنید نه light وقتی برای روشن کردن سیگار کبریت یا وسیله دیگری ندارید برای سوال از دیگران از کلمه fire "Do you have a light?" "Can I borrow your lighter?" "Can I use your matches?" کسانی که از سیگار و سیگار کشیدن بدشان می آید از جملات زیر می توانند استفاده کنند "I hate smoking. It smells so bad and hurts my throat." "I don’t like that club because it smells like smoke in there." "It is way too smoky in the bar." "It’s a little stuffy with smoke in here. I’m going outside to get some fresh air." "Have you ever kissed a smoker? You can taste the smoke. It’s disgusting." "I get a headache when I’m around smoke." کسانی که سیگار نمی کشند ولی در معرض دود سیگار هستند =second hand smoke "I heard that second hand smoke is just as bad for you as smoking." "Second hand smoke can give you health problems too." "Children who grow up breathing second hand smoke have greater health risks growing up." "I don’t mind second hand smoke. I got used to it over the years."

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد